## Kannada Sangha Pune's Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Pune

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

1 Dr. Jayashri Bangali (SDO)	Chairperson
2 Mrs. Suchismita Mohanty	Member
3 Dr. Mrs. Deepa Sathe	Member
4 Mrs. Sujata Bachhav	Member
5 Dr. Shweta Bapat	Member
6 Dr. Anand Buddhikot	Member
7 Mrs. Dhanashree Bhide	Member
8 Mr. Rohit Tambe	Member