## Kannada Sangha Pune's Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Pune

## **Internal Complaints Committee**

1 Prin. Dr. Ashok M. Agrawal	Chairperson
2 Dr. Mrs. Muckta Karmarkar Vice Principal	Member
3 Mrs.Suchismita Mohanty Co-ordinator	Member
4 Dr. Mrs. Jayashri Bangali SDO	Member
5 Dr.Mrs. Deepa Sathe Co-ordinator	Member
6 Mrs. Sujata Bachhav Co-ordinator	Member
7 Dr. Shweta Bapat Co-ordinator	Member
8 Mrs. Dhanashree Bhide Librarian	Member
9 Mr. Rohit Tambe Director of Physical Education	Member