Kannada Sangha Pune's



Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Pune

Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Recognized U/S 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956

Permanently Non-Aided | Linguistic Minority (Kannada)

Extended Profile

2.1
NUMBER OF TEACHING STAFF/ FULL-TIME
TEACHERS DURING LAST FIVE YEARS
(Without Repeat Count)

Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
Recognized U/S 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956
Permanently Non-Aided | Linguistic Minority (Kannada)
Sr. No. 36, Shri G.M. Shetty Educational Complex Ganeshnagar, Erandwane, Pune-411038

LIST OF TEACHERS WITH DEPARTMENTAL AFFILIATION

2017-18

Sr. No.	Name	Name of the Department
1	Dr. S. B. Kharosekar	Science
2	Ms. Suchismita Mohanty	Economics
3	Dr. Muckta Karmarkar	English
4	Dr. Jayashri Bangali	Electronics
5	Mrs. Deepa Sathe	Commerce
6	Mrs. Chitra Alavani	Computer Science
7	Mrs. Pallavi Joshi	Computer Science
8	Mrs. Pooja Ambole	Commerce
9	Mrs. Sujata Bachhav	Computer Science
10	Mrs. Shweta Bapat	Management
11	Ms. Sayee Kulkarni	Management
12	Mr. Anand Buddhikot	Electronics
13	Mrs. Manasi Joshi	Commerce
14	Dr. Geetanjali Pitre	Commerce
15	Mrs. Dhanashree Bhide	Librarian
16	Mr. Sachin Deokate	Management
17	Mrs. Bhakti Dandekar	Commerce
18	Mr. Nilesh Nemade	Computer Science
19	Ms. Sonali Joshi	English
20	Mrs. Priya Deshmukh	English
21	Mrs. Vandana Upadhyay	Computer Science
22	Mrs. Soniya Kumbhojkar	Management
23	Mrs. Anita Patil	Computer Science
24	Mr. Rohit Tambe	Physical Education
25	Mrs. Shilpa Khadilkar	Computer Science
26	Mrs. Chaithra Uchil	Computer Science
27	Mrs. Shilpa Kannade	Computer Science
28	Mrs. Ashwini Malani	Computer Science
29	Mrs Shweta Bhagat	Economics
30	Mrs. Suwrna Sabnis	Mathematics
31	Ms. Ashwini Kale	Statistics
32	Mrs. Akhila Kalmadi	Computer Science
33	Ms. Geetanjali More	Mathematics
34	Ms. Mugdha Shivapurkar	Psychology
35	Mrs. Shruti Sastikar	Management

PRINCIPAL
Kannada Sangha Pune's
Kaveri College of Arts, Sciance & Commen

Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
Recognized U/S 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956
Permanently Non-Aided | Linguistic Minority (Kannada)
Sr. No. 36, Shri G.M. Shetty Educational Complex Ganeshnagar, Erandwane, Pune-411038

LIST OF TEACHERS NEWLY APPOINTED IN 2018-19

Sr.No	Name	Name of the Department
36	Dr Ashok Agrawal	Commerce and Management
37	Mrs. Yogeshwari dannak	Computer Science
38	Mrs. Rashmi Vadjikar	Computer Science
39	Mrs. Snehal varpe	Mathematics
40	Mr. Shubhendu Pandit	Management
41	Mrs. Pooja Gadkari	Management
42	Ms. Karishma Chadha	Psychology
43	Mrs. Sonali Kadam	Economics



Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Recognized U/S 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 Permanently Non-Aided | Linguistic Minority (Kannada)

Sr. No. 36, Shri G.M. Shetty Educational Complex Ganeshnagar, Erandwane, Pune-411038

LIST OF TEACHERS NEWLY APPOINTED IN 2019-20

Sr.No.	Name	Name of the Department
44	Mrs. Manali Bankar	Computer Science
45	Ms. Ashwini Deshmane	Computer Science
46	Ms. Chetna Kanhere	Psychology
47	Ms. Gouri Bodas	English
48	Ms. Sayali Ghodke	Economics
49	Ms. Devaki Bhise	Management
50	Mrs. Varsha Kshirsagar	Commerce
51	Mr. Mayuresh Shendurnikar	Economics
52	Ms. Pubali Dutta	English



Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Recognized U/S 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 Permanently Non-Aided | Linguistic Minority (Kannada)

Sr. No. 36, Shri G.M. Shetty Educational Complex Ganeshnagar, Erandwane, Pune-411038

LIST OF TEACHERS NEWLY APPOINTED IN 2020-21

Sr.No.	Name	Name of the Department
53	Ms. Pooja Adkar	Psychology
54	Mr. Shubham Sutar	Economics
55	Mr. Abhinav Bhat	English
56	Ms. Siddhi Sarpotdar	Commerce
57	Ms. Tapasya More	Computer Science
58	Ms. Punam Musmade	Mathematics
59	Ms. Asmita Joshi	Mathematics



Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
Recognized U/S 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956
Permanently Non-Aided | Linguistic Minority (Kannada)
Sr. No. 36, Shri G.M. Shetty Educational Complex Ganeshnagar, Erandwane, Pune-411038

LIST OF TEACHERS NEWLY APPOINTED IN 2021-22

Sr.No.	Name	Name of the Department
60	Ms. Ravina Pawar	Mathematics
61	Ms. Saloni Joshi	Economics
62	Ms. Mayuri Patil	English
63	Ms. Tanvi Zurunge	Commerce
64	Mr. Sunil Waghmare	Management
65	Mr. Sarvesh Gosavi	English
66	Dr. Mukta Bhosale	Commerce
67	Mr. Kiran Suryawanshi	Commerce
68	Ms. Vanita Baghel	Commerce
69	Ms. Pooja Wadodkar	Statistics
70	Ms. Priya Gaikwad	Economics
71	Ms. Bhakti Joshirao	Commerce
72	Ms. Aishwarya Kale	Psychology

