Kannada Sangha Pune's Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce Students' Achievements B.Sc.(Computer Science)

Year	Sr. No.	Names of the students /Team	Class	Organised by	Details of the competition	Rank
	1.	Harsh Damodare and Rushikesh Nanawane	F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	Modern College, Ganeshkhind	Assemble it	Second prize
	2.	Hrushikesh Vitankar and Vivek Kavitake	S.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	BBA CA department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Website design competition	First prize
2019-20	3.	Hrushikesh Shinde and Siddhant Kshirsagar	S.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	BBA CA department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Website design competition	Second prize
	4.	Hrushikesh Shinde	S.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	BBA CA department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	'C' coding competition	Second prize

Academic Year 2019-20

Year	Sr. No.	Names of the students /Team	Class	Organised by	Details of the competition	Rank
	5.	Vedant Chandrate and Niddhi Shenoy	F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	BBA CA department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Poster competition	First prize
	6.	Jigisha Shah and Mayuri Parkhi	T.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	B.Sc. CS department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	PPT competition in Electronics and Computer Science	First prize
	7.	Saket Karlekar	S.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	B.Sc. CS department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	PPT competition in Electronics and Computer Science	Second prize
	8.	Shruti Keskar and Renuka Veer	F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	B.Sc. CS department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Spell Master	First prize
	9.	Riva Khandge and Maitrayee Joshi	F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	B.Sc. CS department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Spell Master	Second prize

Year	Sr. No.	Names of the students /Team	Class	Organised by	Details of the competition	Rank
	10.	Darshan Vikam and Saket Kaelekar	S.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	B.Sc. CS department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Quiz competition in Mathematics and statistic	First prize
	11.	Ruchita Kashikar and Sonali Dixit	F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	B.Sc. CS department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Quiz competition in Mathematics and statistic	Second prize
	12.	Vaishnavi Chorge ans PRajakta Amrale	F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	B.Sc. CS department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Poster competition in Mathematics and statistic	First prize
	13.	Niddhi Shenoy and Vedant Chandratre	F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	B.Sc. CS department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Poster competition in Mathematics and statistic	Second prize
	14.	Bhushan Bane	F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	Sports department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	100 m running boys	Second prize

Year	Sr. No.	Names of the students /Team	Class	Organised by	Details of the competition	Rank
	15.	Abhay Mahadik and team	F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	Sports department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Criket	Runner up
	16.	Onkar Chorghe and team	T.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	Sports department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Football	First prize
	17.	Nikhilesh Shivtare	S.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	Sports department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Tug of War boys	First prize
	18.	Shravani Vyas	S.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	Sports department of Kaveri College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Table Tennis Girls	First prize
	19.	Gayatri Dhamale	F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	SPPU,Pune	All India University National competition	Bronze medal

Year	Sr. No.	Names of the students /Team	Class	Organised by	Details of the competition	Rank
	20.	Gayatri Dhamale	F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science)	SPPU, Pune	Ashwamedh State level competition	Bronze medal